COURT-I

IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY

(Appellate Jurisdiction)

<u>APPEAL NO. 243 OF 2017 &</u> IA NOs. 608, 657 & 708 OF 2017

Dated: 28th August, 2018

Present: Hon'ble Mrs. Justice Manjula Chellur, Chairperson

Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

In the matter of:

The Tata Power Company Limited Appellant(s)

Vs.

Maharashtra Electricity Regulatory Commission Respondent(s)

& Ors.

Counsel for the Appellant(s): Mr. C.S. Vaidyanathan, Sr. Adv.

Mr. Abhishek Munot Mr. Kunal Kaul Mr. Akshat Jain

Counsel for the Respondent(s): Mr. Raunak Jain

Mr. Vishvendra Tomar Ms. Stuti Kishan h/f

Mr. Buddy A. Ranganathan for R-1

Mr. Harinder Toor Mr. Kshitez Kaushik

Mr. Bhagat (Rep.) for R-2

Mr. Hasan Murtaza for R-3

Mr. Akshya Shandilya for Impleader

ORDER

As agreed by learned counsel for the parties, list the matter for hearing on <u>07.09.2018</u>. Tag to Appeal Nos. 21 of 2016 and batch of matters.

(S. D. Dubey)
Technical Member

(Justice Manjula Chellur) Chairperson